SBA for the 2017-2018 Academic Year

Congratulations and sincere thank you to all candidates that ran for positions during the SBA Elections! We are pleased to announce the elected members of the Administrative Council for the 2017-2018 academic year:

President: Hallie Flanagan
Vice President: Fred Culver
Treasurer: Trevor Schrader
Director of Student Academic Affairs: Kimmy Allen
Director of Communications: Richard Vaughan
Director of Student Events: Kaitlyn Cornett
Community Service Liaison: Andrew Roach
3L Bar Governor: Misty O’Neal
3L Bar Governor: Whitney Trujillo
2L Bar Governor: Lauren Hutton
2L Bar Governor: Linsey Boatner

We are proud and excited to have you to represent the student body. Any vacant positions on the board may be filled by President-Elect, Hallie Flanagan, when she takes office on graduation day.

You may also like...